CENTRAL ALABAMA TRAINING SOLUTIONS

“SUPPORTING YOUR COMMITMENT TO SAFETY”


Image

Central Alabama Training Solutions


5100 Culver Road,
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401, USA

205-341-2287


CONTACTS US

Image
Image
Image

STAFF MEMBERS


Keith Sharp
President
ksharp@catscorp.com

205-242-1996

Jason Whatley
Sales Manager
jwhatley@catscorp.com
205-523-1022

John Snider
Rescue Standby
jsnider@catscorp.com
205-292-4845

Chuck Farrell
Service Tech
cfarrell@catscorp.com

Nicole Pugh
Office Manager
npugh@catscorp.com
205-341-2287

Jeremy Shaw
Training Coordinator
jshaw@catscorp.com

Mike Macko
Breathing Air Sales and Service
mmacko64@gmail.com
601-940-8059

Melissa Centers
Florida/Georgia Sales
mcenters@catscorp.com
859-490-8309

Chris Hawkins
Alabama Sales
chawkins@catscorp.com
256-504-0207

Robert Wragg
Florida Panhandle/ Lower AL
robert.catscorp@gmail.com
850-712-0589

Jeff Hilton
Alabama Sales
jhilton@catscorp.com
205-451-5103

Earl Willis
Truck Service
earl_cats@yahoo.com
205-535-2120

CONTACT US