CENTRAL ALABAMA TRAINING SOLUTIONS

“SUPPORTING YOUR COMMITMENT TO SAFETY”


Image

Central Alabama Training Solutions


5100 Culver Road,
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401, USA

205-341-2287


CONTACTS US

Image
Image
Image

STAFF MEMBERS


Keith Sharp
President
<mailto:ksharp@catscorp.com>ksharp@catscorp.com</mailto:ksharp@catscorp.com>

205-242-1996

Jason Whatley
Sales Manager
<mailto:jwhatley@catscorp.com>jwhatley@catscorp.com</mailto:jwhatley@catscorp.com>
205-523-1022

John Snider
Rescue Standby
<mailto:jsnider@catscorp.com>jsnider@catscorp.com</mailto:jsnider@catscorp.com>
205-292-4845

Chuck Farrell
Service Tech
<mailto:cfarrell@catscorp.com>cfarrell@catscorp.com</mailto:cfarrell@catscorp.com>

Nicole Pugh
Office Manager
<mailto:npugh@catscorp.com>npugh@catscorp.com</mailto:npugh@catscorp.com>
205-341-2287

Jeremy Shaw
Training Coordinator
<mailto:jshaw@catscorp.com>jshaw@catscorp.com </mailto:jshaw@catscorp.com>

Mike Macko
Breathing Air Sales and Service
<mailto:mmacko64@gmail.com>mmacko64@gmail.com</mailto:mmacko64@gmail.com>
601-940-8059

Melissa Centers
Florida/Georgia Sales
<mailto:mcenters@catscorp.com>mcenters@catscorp.com</mailto:mcenters@catscorp.com>
859-490-8309

Chris Hawkins
Alabama Sales
<mailto:chawkins@catscorp.com>chawkins@catscorp.com</mailto:chawkins@catscorp.com>
256-504-0207

Robert Wragg
Florida Panhandle/ Lower AL
<mailto:robert.catscorp@gmail.com>robert.catscorp@gmail.com</mailto:robert.catscorp@gmail.com>
850-712-0589

Jeff Hilton
Alabama Sales
<mailto:jhilton@catscorp.com>jhilton@catscorp.com</mailto:jhilton@catscorp.com>
205-451-5103

Earl Willis
Truck Service
<mailto:earl_cats@yahoo.com>earl_cats@yahoo.com</mailto:earl_cats@yahoo.com>
205-535-2120

CONTACT US