Keith Sharp

​President

ksharp@catscorp.com


Kerry Shipp
Office Manager
kshipp@catscorp.com


Jason Whatley
Sales Manager
jwhatley@catscorp.com

205-523-1022


Jeremy Shaw
jshaw@catscorp.com

Director of Training


Russ Blake

rblake@catscorp.com


Marvin Lyons

mlyons@catscorp.com


John Snider

jsnider@catscorp.com


Mike Macko

Breathing air sales and service

mmacko64@gmail.com



 

Our Address

Get in Touch